merry x-mas rusden (the fallout years)
issue 7 - september 1994

Lliam Amor, Jeff Cross, Luke Day, Grant McDonald, Andrew Muir, Brad Partridge, Michael Paterson, Elliot Silver, Adam Turner, Jessica Vidal, Jason Williams

Editorial Committee
Lliam Amor, Robert Ball, Felicity Boyd, Tabitha Davies, Grant McDonald, Lucy Richardson, Sally Robert, James Scott, Kim Stone, Jackie Wilson

Proof Reader
Jackie Wilson

Page Design/Layout
Grant McDonald

Special Thanks
The Deakin Security Guards

Front Cover
John Donne - scanned during teaching rounds from Upway Secondary College

EgoStrange Year One
EgoStrange Year Two
EgoStrange Site Map


Sitemap (old) Sitemap (beta)
© 2008 © 2001 indevelopment.org
© 1994 Rusden Association of Students
Issue 7 merry x-mas rusden (the fallout years)
produced 1994
180808 IP